Episode 56-2 (bonus episode)

In the Beginning

Welcome to the first bonus episode of season 4.5

I made a conscious effort to change the intro slightly for each season of the show.   I also made an effort to keep my intros similar for every episode within each season.  So here, for the first time, is the collection of intros pulled from the first four seasons, a total of 56 episodes!  The episode #’s per season are these:

  • Season 1 = episodes 1-20
  • Season 2 = episodes 21-32
  • Season 3 = episodes 33-44
  • Season 4 = episodes 45-56

So sit back and enjoy this short bonus episode.

Listen here:

Right click here to download episode 56-2

Show length [6:01]